Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ayub Hussain, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.C.G. -  - Board Certified Gastroenterologist

Northside Gastroenterology Associates, PA

Ayub Hussain, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.C.G.

Board Certified Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX & Katy, TX

38 total reviews

Ayub Hussain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ayub Hussain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
Submitted 09/18/20
The staff is very efficient. You never have to wait more than a couple of minutes. Dr Hussain is genuinely kind, caring, and thorough. He doesn’t rush your visit and gladly answers any questions. He has a very calming effect on you.
ERNESTO I.
Submitted 09/14/20
it was good I'm happy with my Doctor.
DINAH K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Hussein was thorough and took his time to listen.
Rick M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Hussain is the best. Always thorough and takes the time to make sure you have the info you need.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/20/20
You were very personable in the examining room and showed you cared for me as a person. Everything was explained well and questions were requested and answered fully. Thank you.
GERALD R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very happy with my visit.
Josephine T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very professional and compassionate staff. Dr. Was available for scheduled appointment. Excellent experience. available a
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Hussein is an amazing doctor. He took the time to know me and listen to my concerns. He clearly explained the medical process and took the time to throughly answer my questions.
Gerard H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hussain is very professional and thorough!
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Staff was very professional.
Sanjay R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Prompt service!
Peter K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent all round service
GLADYS P.
Submitted 07/26/20
I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit with Dr. Hussain.
ZIAD K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Hussain was very caring and very thorough in his explanation of my health assessment. Very impressed with his knowledge and experience.
TREVA G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Everything went well with my visit , the lady answering the phone seemed very anxious and overwhelmed.
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very satisfied More then you would ever know... Alsome Clinic
Frank M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hussain and staff were very efficient and courteous. His manner is reassuring and helpful. I appreciate all his has done for me.
Gladys P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything was excellent. Dr. Hussain was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied.
Kim H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Professional and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/18/20
No pain, no side effects and a great doc who explains everything.